We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Midnapore Tirecraft
403-254-9899
15208 Shaw Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2A1
50.916610 -114.068608
http://midnaporetireland.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 08/19/2017
Honest check-up & only recommends work that is needed to keep my cars running reliably. Thanks Jim & crew
  Jack 05/19/2016
thorough and efficient service in a timely and friendly manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2015
Review by Paula, Kroeker: Many years of personal, friendly service and excellent work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2015
Review by Lloyd Allen: We have referred serveral friends to Jim already.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Eugene Breton: We love going to this centre. Family run great contact with them. If I needed help I as a women would trust their opinion .Hoping they stay around .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2015
Review by Eugene Breton: We love going to this centre. Family run great contact with them. If I needed help I as a women would trust their opinion .Hoping they stay around .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/15/2015
Review by Ken: Kelsey was execellent at responding to my email questions with good answers and understandable quotes. Much appreciate her attention.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for letting me know. Kelsey is a valued asset to our team. We are trying very hard to get on the technology train. Glad to hear email quotes are working.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2014
Review by Paula, Kroeker: Exceptionally friendly service and excellent workmanship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Paula.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2014
Review by MARTIN NANTEL: I have been taking my vehicle to the gang at NAPA for years, every time I visit the garage they are friendly, knowledgeable and kind. While other businesses are going automated to save money, the Midnapore Garage keeps it personable and have real people welcoming you not an automated system. I would and have recommended Midanpore NAPA to my friends, they are that good, I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Tara 09/18/2014
Good service but I was never told if I may need new tire come winter. I asked for my tires to be checked but no one said anything to me about them. Also had some oil spilled on my engine a little bit when oil change was done. And still having problems with my sway bar which I thought this was fixed from last January when I had all the bushings replaced.
Shop Comment
I am sorry that we did not pass that information along to you. I will have Kelsey call with the information they wrote down on your bill from Saturday. I apologize. She will call you and book you in for a inspection to check out the Front end. As well, I will have them do a free engine shampoo as that should have been done with a spill. Thank you for letting me know there was an issue, and also that you still appreciate our service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2014
Review by dave rodych: Jim and Team are excellent. Have and will continue to recommend. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Tibor 02/08/2014
my son's car desperately needed all season tires on a budget Jim recommended a good value brand within our budget and despite being extremely busy as we waited until the snow came down he pushed to get the install done and notified us that we had a wrong size rim installed on the vehicle and could not finish the install without it we brought him the spare which was the right size and he had it installed even though they were closed so we could take the car with us that day, thanks for the great service!
Shop Comment
I will let Jim know he did a good job.
  Linda 12/19/2013
Each time I come to you for service, I have had a great experience, in the sense that (other then regular service which is also great with lower costs then the dealerships) I get a call from a tech (this time was Shawn)telling me exactly what was needed and the cost estimate. And when I came in, the estimate was lower due to combining services needed. Awesome surprise! I hope to keep my SUV running smoothly, with your maintenace and help for several more kilometers! I know the vehicle is old but I love it and want to continue to drive it, and am very confident that you will help me with the maintanance required. Rating is 5 for me! Thank you
Shop Comment
We try our best to be fair and save our customers money where we can. Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are on the right path.
  Keith 11/28/2013
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Mary 11/28/2013
Awesome service, I phoned to try to book an appt. for getting my snow tires on, thinking it would probably be at least a couple of days, and the gentleman I spoke to cheerfully told me I could in the next morning! I brought my former vehicle in several times as I had issues with rim rot, and they were always accomodating, cheerful and efficient.
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Richard 10/10/2013
Top notch service. Found problem and discussed options before work was done. All work was A-1.
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Jim 06/20/2013
I have been dealing with Tireland now for more than 6 years and on each occasion have left satisfied with the service and have more than enjoyed dealing with Jim, Kelly, and the rest of the staff. As well, I have recommended Tireland to a number of friends that have used their services and they too have left happy and satisfied.
Shop Comment
Your loyal business means a lot to my staff and I. We appreciate it Jim.
  Scott 06/11/2013
Great service as always - this time they checked and replaced a battery. Great deal with awesome service. Thanks.
Shop Comment
Thank you Scott. I will let my boys know you were happy, and they did a great job.
  Ann 05/16/2013
Always get good service here and appreciate it very much----staff is friendly and helpful
Shop Comment
Thank you.
  Mona 05/09/2013
I have been going to tire land company for 5 years,never had a problem with speedy service,billing or customer service.There tires are on all of our vechicles and never had a problem.i know tire land is the best,for all the services they provide even mechanic work is done very well. Final Touch Maintenance Ltd
Shop Comment
Thank you.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-254-9899
near by local auto car shop
15208 Shaw Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo